Background Image
Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  155 / 155
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 155 / 155
Page Background

New York

Main Office/Showroom

50 Broadway 3rd FL

New York, NY 10004

212 947-7500

800 782-7810

Fax 212 685-2062

HQ@Regency-Rib.com

Atlanta

Atlanta Merchandise Mart

240 Peachtree St

Suite 17A3

Atlanta, GA 30303

Nickie Sfamenos

404 525-3999

Fax 404 525-5999

Nickie@Regency-Rib.com

Dallas

International Trade Plaza

2050 Stemmons Freeway

Suite WTC268/2F128

Dallas, TX 75207

Bob Gunning

214 752-0940

Fax 214 752-0939

Dallas@Regency-Rib.com

Find Us Online

@

Regency-Rib.com

Sales Representative Locator

CB - Carol Bentley

636 398-4483

Carol@Regency-Rib.com

CK - Charles Stuckey

919 202-2694

Charles@Regency-Rib.com

DE - Dennis Maitland

419 564-1034

Dennism@Regency-Rib.com

HO - Regency House Acct.

212 947-7500 - 800 782-7810

HQ@Regency-Rib.com

JB - Jim Bentley

636 398-4483

Jbentley@Regency-Rib.com

MD - Dimple Evere

214 773-8027

Dimple@Regency-Rib.com

JD - James Evere

214 649-8806

James@Regency-Rib.com

KT - Ken Tobin

203 414-4131

Ken@Regency-Rib.com

RH - Roger P.G. Harris

West Coast/Mobile Showroom

951 323-2979

Roger@Regency-Rib.com

RZ - Raymundo Rodriguez

52 1 81 8091-1794

Raymundo@Regency-Rib.com

TO - Tim Tobin

914 548-6682

Tim@Regency-Rib.com

WH - Warren Harvey

404 229-5044

Warren@Regency-Rib.com

Copyright © 2017 Photos & design are sole property of REGENCY INTERNATIONAL / ALC-DESIGN.com and may not be reproduced without written permission •

PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

$10.00

Tony Gerleit,

NYC Showroom Manager

212 947-7500

Tonyg@Regency-Rib.com

CB - Carol Bentley

CK - Charles Stucky

DE - Dennis Maitland

MD - Dimple Evere

JD - James Evere

JB - Jim Bentley

KT - Ken Tobin

RZ - Raymundo Rodriguez

RH - Roger P.G. Harris

TO - Tim Tobin

WH - Warren Harvey

HO - Regency House Accounts

Nickie Stamenos,

Atlanta Showroom Manager

404 525-3999

Nickie@Regency-Rib.com

Bob Gunning,

Dallas Showroom Manager

214 752-0940

Dallas@Regency-Rib.com

Xmas 2017 BC #9.qxp_Layout 1 8/11/17 11:25 AM Page 1