Previous Page  52 / 52
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 52 / 52
Page Background

New York

Main Office/Showroom

50 Broadway 3rd FL

New York, NY 10004

212 947-7500

800 782-7810

Fax 212 685-2062

HQ@Regency-Rib.com

Atlanta

Atlanta Merchandise Mart

240 Peachtree St

Suite 17A3

Atlanta, GA 30303

Nicki Sfamenos

404 525-3999

Fax 404 525-5999

Nickie@Regency-Rib.com

Dallas

International Trade Plaza

2050 Stemmons Freeway

Suite WTC268/2F128

Dallas, TX 75207

Bob Gunning

214 752-0940

Fax 214 752-0939

Dallas@Regency-Rib.com

Sales Representative Locator

Find Us Online

@

Regency-Rib.com

Showrooms

Home Accents 2016

Home Accents 2016

Copyright © 2015 Photos & design are sole property of REGENCY INTERNATIONAL / ALC-DESIGN.com and may not be reproduced without written permission •

PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

$5.00

AG - Alberto Guzman

787 667-1353

Alberto@Regency-Rib.com

CB - Carol Bentley

636-398-

Carol.bentleyandbentley@yahoo.com

CK - Charles Stuckey

919 202-2694

Charles@Regency-Rib.com

DE - Dennis Maitland

419 564-1034

Dennism@Regency-Rib.com

GB - George Brosseau

713-865-3370

Brosseaug@earthlink.net

HO - Regency House Acct.

212 947-7500 - 800 782-7810

HQ@Regency-Rib.com

JB - Jim Bentley

636 398-4483

Jim.bentleyandbentley@yahoo.com

KT - Ken Tobin

203 414-4131

Ken@Regency-Rib.com

PS - Philip A Schaafsma

708 744-9600

Philip@Regency-Rib.com

RH - Roger P.G. Harris

West Coast/Mobel Showroom

951 323-2979

Roger@Regency-Rib.com

RZ - Raymundo Rodriguez

52 1 81 8091-1794

Raymundo@Regency-Rib.com

TO - Tim Tobin

914 548-6682

Tim@Regency-Rib.com

WH - Warren Harvey

404 229-5044

Warren915@yahoo.com

Tony Gerleit, NYC Showroom Manager • 212 947 7500 - 800 782-7810 •

Tonyg@Regency-Rib.com